TrustLink Reviews
 

Directories

Lender Directory

 

1st Commercial Credit - http://www.1stcommercialcredit.com/
Provides corporate financing using accounts receivable as collateral.

3E Captital, LLC - http://www.3ecapital.com
Provides commercial financing through a network of lenders.

A & E Funding - http://www.aefunding.com/
Offers funding for restaurants and small businesses using different methods.

Advance Financial Corporation - http://www.advancefinancialcorp.com/
Provides asset based loans and receivable financing to young and growing companies.

AgQuest Financial Services - http://www.agquest.biz
Agricultural lender offers financing, insurance, finishing barn financing and leasing.

Alaska Growth Capital - http://www.alaskagrowth.com/
Commercial lending institution that is licensed and regulated by the State of Alaska.

Allbex Financial Partners - http://www.allbex.com/
Provides a wide array of commercial financing programs.

Allcity Services - http://www.allcityservices.com
Offers various types of business and commercial financing programs.

AmeriBanque Ltd. - http://www.ameribanque.com
Processor and preparer of analytical write-ups for commercial loan requests.

American AgCredit - http://www.agloan.com/
Provides financing to the agricultural industry.

American Church Mortgage Company - http://www.church-loans.net
Underwrites first mortgage bond issues for financing church construction or renovation.

American Corporate Finance LLC - http://www.americancorporatefinance.com/
Provides financial review and analysis for the best financing vehicle and the best lender match.

AMI Financial - http://www.amifinancial.com
Provides business financing to corporations and individuals nationwide.

Bank of America Business Capital - http://www.bofabusinesscapital.com/
Provides asset-based loans for debt refinancing, working capital, growth, and acquisitions.

Bank of America Commercial Finance - http://www.bankofamerica.com/index.cfm?page=corp
Secured leveraged lending and structured finance products.

Barclay Associates - http://www.barclayassociates.com/
Provides a wide array of commercial financing products and services.

Baron Real Estate Loans - http://www.hardtoplaceloans.com
Provides commercial lending and hard to place loans.

Bentley Banks Financial Corporation - http://www.bentleybanks.com/
Provides business loans and equipment leasing.

Berkman Financial Services - http://www.storyloan.com/
California firm arranges business financing.

Business Capital - http://businesscapital.co.za
Internet business funding directory for African small business.

Business Finance Services Inc - http://www.businessfinancialservices.com/
Offers alternative funding solutions to retailers, restaurant owners and small businesses.

Business Lenders, LLC - http://www.businesslenders.com/
Non-bank SBA lender providing business, real estate and equipment loans.

C&J Financial - http://www.funeralfinancing.com/
Provides funeral financing and related services to funeral directors.

Capital Factors - http://www.capitalfactors.com/
Provides factoring, asset-based lending, and rental fleet financing.

Capital Management Group - http://www.cm-group.com/
Provides business financing services for the United States and worldwide.

Capital.com - http://www.capital.com/
Marketplace where financial sources compete to provide capital to companies.

Capital4Healthcare, LLC - http://www.capital4healthcare.com/
Finance solutions for medical professionals for acquisition, expansion, operation and refinance of a medical practice.

CapitalSource - http://www.capitalsource.com/
Provides asset-based, senior, cash flow and mezzanine financing to small and mid-sized borrowers; includes company profile, details on products and industries, SEC filings, and quotes. (NTSE: CSE)

Car Wash Loans - http://www.carwashloans.com/
Provides financing to buy, build, refurbish or refinance car washes.

Chicago Commercial Mortgage Group - http://www.chi-cmg.com
Provides commercial financing solutions for real estate investors.

Clements Partners - http://www.clementspartners.com/
Provides indigenous finance and asset management services for Native America.

Coffman Capital - http://www.coffmancapital.com/
Provides financing services to healthcare professionals throughout the United States.

Commercial Bancorp - http://www.commercialbancorp.com/
Offers financing solutions for most types of businesses in the United States.

Commercial Mortgage Central - http://www.commercialmortgagecentral.com/
Databank containing the loan rates of 700 commercial lenders.

Commercial Property Lenders Inc. - http://cplloans.com/
CPL provides loans on commercial real estate and business loans that are collateralized with real estate.

Corporate Finance Associates - http://www.cfaw.com/
Investment brokers for selling, buying, financing or consolidating a business.

Creative Financial Corporation - http://www.creativefinancialcorp.com/
Provides business capital to accommodate a variety of situations.

Crediflex - http://www.crediflex.com
Provides equipment financing, property financing, banking tenders, general business finance, and auto finance.

Credit Sovereign - http://www.creditsovereign.com/
Provides commercial mortgage lending and investment banking services.

Deschutes Capital - http://www.deschutescapital.com
Provides asset-based and cash flow financing to middle market companies.

DGH Financial Services, Inc. - http://www.sba4you.com/
Assists small businesses in securing SBA loans.

Diversified Financial Services - http://www.dfsfin.com/
Provides equipment financing and insurance programs to targeted niche markets.

Equipment Lease Back Funding - http://www.equipmentleasebackfund.com
Provides equipment leasing and lease back financing.

Execunet Financial - http://www.execunetfinancial.com/
Provides a wide array of business financing options.

Fairfield Financial Services - http://www.privatemoneysource.com/
Broker providing private money options for commercial real estate funding.

FGI Finance - http://www.faunusgroup.com
International trade finance services for exporters and manufacturers.

Financial Manager's Resources - http://www.finance-manager.com/
Facilitates funding for business growth and capital needs.

Financing for Construction Projects - http://vitors1.tripod.com/constru/
Loans for construction and refinancing projects in the USA and Canada.

First Business Financial Services - http://www.fbfinancial.net/
Provides commercial finance, leasing, investment plans, and merchant services.

First Capital Corporation - http://www.frstcapital.com
Provides asset based lending to small and mid-sized businesses.

First Capital Solutions - http://www.1stcapitalsolutions.com/
Provides commercial financing, venture capital, equipment leasing and factoring.

First Commercial Corporation - http://www.1stcommercial.com/
Buyer of whole loans and portfolios secured by commercial properties.

First FundSource - http://www.firstfundsource.com
Offers business loans, mortgages, note purchasing and accounts receivable funding.

First Madison Capital Corp. - http://www.firstmadisoncap.com/
Provides asset based lending and financing for undercapitalized businesses.

First National of America, Inc. - http://www.firstna.com/
Finances golf courses throughout the United States, Canada and Europe.

FirstAccess Financial Group, Inc. - http://www.fundingcorp.com/
Arranges, negotiates and structures financing services for clients worldwide.

GE Capital - http://www.gecommercialfinance.com/
Provider of commercial financing services worldwide.

GE CFO Solutions - http://www.gecfo.com
Provides commercial debt, loans, equipment leasing, bankruptcy and property finance.

GE Commercial Finance UK - http://www.gecapitalfinance.co.uk/
Provider of funding solutions such as invoice discounting and asset based finance for growth, acquisitions and mergers.

General Agents Acceptance Corporation - http://www.mygaac.com
Providing commercial financing to agents in the Western states.

Glory Associates - http://www.gloryassoc.com
Consultant specializing in church financing.

Great Nation Investment Corp. - http://www.greatnation.com/
Offers church financing with bond programs as an alternative to bank loans.

Harry Hoffmann - http://www.harry-hoffmann.com/
Provides project funding, venture capital, risk management, and investment consulting.

Hathaway Capital - http://www.hathawaycapital.com/
Provides equipment and truckmount financing for professional carpet cleaners.

Healthcare Finance Group - http://www.hfgusa.com/
Offers secured revolving credit and term loan facilities to the healthcare industry.

IntelligentFunding.com - http://www.intelligentfunding.com/
Provides consulting services and assists clients with all aspects of capital development.

Interstate Finance Inc. has - http://www.interstatefinance.com
Offers business and investment loans to the Pacific Northwest.

Investment Services Corporation - http://www.iscfinancial.com/
Provides real estate, corporate and government contract financing.

JS MultiCapital - http://www.jsmulticapital.com/
Provides multifamily investors with the capability to outsource their project financing activities.

Kensington Cross - http://www.kensingtoncross.com/
Provides commercial lending and financial services to various market places.

King Trade Capital - http://www.kingtradecapital.com/
Offers purchase order financing for manufacturing as well as domestic and international trade.

LeaseSmart - http://www.lease-smart.com/
Arizona firm provides commercial equipment leasing and financing.

Lendicom - http://www.lendicom.com
Features commercial loan submission and pipeline management tools with articles and weblog related to the commercial mortgage industry.

LendingApps - http://www.lendingapps.com
Provides software tools for the commercial real estate mortgage industry.

Lexrule Corporation - http://www.lexrule.com/
Offers risk analysis and decision aiding software to commercial lending institutions.

LJE Enterprises Corporation - http://www.ljezfunding.bigstep.com/
Provides factoring, purchase order funding, leasing and commercial lines of credit.

Loan Assistance Center - http://www.loanassistancecenter.com/
Commercial loan package preparation and consulting services.

Loan Universe - http://www.loanuniverse.com/
Independent commercial lending advice from financial professional. Covering both business and commercial real estate.

LoansForBusiness.com - http://www.loansforbusiness.com/
Specializes in nationwide SBA, factoring, leasing and conventional financing.

London Manhattan Company - http://www.londonmanhattan.net/
Provides commercial and corporate financing.

Mann Financial Corporation - http://www.mannfinancial.com/
Loan broker offering wide range of commercial lending solutions.

MBS Financial - http://www.mbsfinancial.com/
Provides commercial debt restructuring and alternative funding sources.

McKenna Gale Capital - http://www.mckennagale.com
Independent provider of mezzanine debt and common equity financing.

MFR Group - http://www.mfrgroup.net/
Provides purchase order financing for manufacturers, importers and exporters.

NAEDA Financial, Ltd. - http://www.naedafinancial.com/
Finances agricultural and commercial outdoor power equipment.

National Association of Credit Management - http://www.nacmne.com/
Professional association for commercial credit managers in New England.

Noble Financial Corp - http://www.noblebusinessloans.com/
Obtains unsecured business loans, lines of credit, and startup financing.

Old Saybrook Golf Capital - http://www.oldsaybrookgolf.com/
A financial firm specializing in mezzanine debt and preferred equity investments for golf course properties.

One Plus One Funding, Inc. - http://www.oneplusonefunding.com
Funding source that connects national lessors with lenders.

Paragon Analysis Corporation - http://www.paragonanalysis.com/
Provides training in risk management and consulting work for financial institutions commercial credit areas.

PetroMAC - http://www.petromac.com
Specializes in gas stations and convenience store financing.

Prescott Thackery - http://www.Prescott-Thackery.com
Working capital financing solutions for small business.

Professional Practice Capital - http://www.ppcloan.com/
Provides financing options for professional practices of all types.

ProjectsFinance.com - http://www.projectsfinance.com
Arranges business loans and acquisition financing for middle-market companies nationwide.

Providence Financial - http://www.providencefinancialco.com/
Provides loan brokering and financial consulting in commercial lending.

RAI Group - http://www.accucredit.com/
Offers a variety of commercial financing options for mid-market companies.

Rapid Funding - http://www.rapidfunding.com/
Offers hard money asset-based loans for those rejected by commercial lending.

Rapt Enterprises, Inc. - http://www.eloansforbusiness.com/
Provides a wide variety of commercial financing programs.

Rex Beach and Assoc. - http://www.shockproof.biz/
Provides commercial credit training with an emphasis in credit analysis.

Sovereign Capital & Indemnity, Ltd. - http://www.sovereign-capital.com/
Arranges corporate finance, real estate finance, venture capital, and insurance.

Sun Capital Inc. - http://www.suncapitalinc.com
Provides funding programs for small to multinational companies in various industries.

SunState Consulting - http://www.sunstateconsulting.com/
Provides start-up financing, invoice factoring, and venture capital funding.

Textron Financial Corporation - http://www.tfc.textron.com/
A diversified commercial finance company.

US Capital Markets Group - http://www.uscmg.com/
Skilled in analyzing, valuing and marketing all types of assets for financial institutions.

Wachovia Corporate Services - http://www.wachovia.com/corp_inst
Provides a full range of business financing solutions.

 

©Credit Assistance Network Incorporated

BBB On Line Reliability Program

Your Trusted Source for Expert Credit Help

powered by
Socialbar
powered by
Socialbar